Kontakt

Name

Position

Mail

Telefon

Andreas Multhaupt Spartenleiter/Jugendwart andreas.multhaupt@t-online.de 0160/97879095
Michael Wendt Spielwart michael.wendt@tiho-hannover.de 0176/26209630
Olaf Menecke Kassenwart olaf.mennecke@web.de 0151/26978053
Thore Poguntke Schiedsrichterwart thore-poguntke@t-online.de 0175/6818758
Kai Guschewski Männerwart k.guschewski@gmx.de 0171/6866128
Laura Treskow Frauenwartin laura.treskow@gmx.de 0163/8723245
Boris Löchtermann Schulsportkoordinator bloechtermann@gmx.de

0174/1713634

Gunnar Niggemann Technischer Leiter   Handball
Karl-Heinrich Wichmann Vorsitzender Förderverein karl-heinrich-wichmann@t-online.de 0171/8692696